Food for Convenience

I am trying to go back to my size 6 bod as I want to look good for Portugal this summer! It is not happening!
I am trying to eat healthily, cutting down on the carbohydrates, finding alternatives for dairy products, water instead of juice etc but it is incredibly hard when everything around me tempts me to eat junk.

Earlier today, after school, my sister, mum and I went into town to buy some bits and bob. We ended up buying some Maccy Ds just because it was there!

Junk food chains are so popular by so many because they are so convenient. Drive-throughs on the dual carriageway, dotted around shopping centres and conveniently situated on the way home from school.

From now on, I need to avoid all fast food chains! Going to be difficult so wish me luck!

P.s. Latin GCSE over! WOOHOO. Just two more exams left.

Leave a Reply

