Sponsored walk

I am planning to go to Madagascar next summer for which I need to raise £3000. To do this, I have held a Krispy Kreme sale which made me 10% of what I need and I also did a walk of the central line from West Ruislip to Leytonstone… in fancy dress.

Guess what we were?

I did it with my best friend. It was horrible but we got through it, and hopefully I can get together my money.

Oh, also, we came 2nd in house drama if you were wondering!
Back at school tomorrow and Sunday for Duke of Edinburgh, no weekend for me then.

 

Leave a Reply

